Never Ending Chit – Chat # 7


Never-Ending Chit-Chat #7

Vamp
She: <teasingly> You think you are a hero, don’t you?
He: No.
She: Oh c’mon!
He: No, I don’t think of myself as a hero. <pause> I think I’m a character artist.
She: Huh!
He: Hero is also a character only, na! <Freestyle laughter>
She: Okay, okay. What do think about me?
He: <Laughter cut short> Hmm…
She: Don’t you say vamp…
He: <innocently> But vamp is sexiest na?

LoL: Lots of Love
Shri.
201407

photo credit: Emily Raw via photopin cc

Leave a Reply

