Midas…


All arnd me, i see U,

Oh Midas, Ruler truly u are,

Empire of humans, Land Of Geo,

Slaved and damned are we.

Anthem common today, Me,

My family, my friends,

all i gotta make glee.

Eagerly awaiting for the change in trends.

He says, Give Me power,

She says give Me buck,

They says, give Me flour,

I prays, Can WE have some Luck??

Oh majestic Midas, plead i in,

ur own tongue, “Leave MY terrene,

Put an end to all this sin,

I cant see my brothers so mean!”

Lets give happiness one more chance,

Oh brothers, Awake and arise,

For once, let us take one stance.

Let us not pay Midas’s Price.

Leave a Reply

